You are not logged in, Click Here to Login or Click here to create a new account.
rawr =D (id:Stardust)
hate my nettt
Location: 6 Area of Reading,United Kingdom


^ Get Rid of these adverts Click here ^

Come say hi!

Sign in or Join up to chat to this guy.

About Stardust
:) well I work in the NHS, and spend most of my time feeling like a sectary with the amount of paperwork it involves. I love my job :3 even though everyone where I work insists on getting me to squeaky my hats ears when I pass them, it makes me happy when they smile when I do :)

Just got back from a trip to Tampa and my plan over the next two years is to head out to study in either the USA or Japan, either as a psychologist or an environmental biologist.

Generally I'm pretty laid back these days, I like so many different kinds of music :) But my main music event this year will be going back to Spain for HTID and a 2 week holiday in the sun hopefully :D Love Mumford and sons, Einaudi and Sean Spillane atm, but my iphone constantly full of so many different types of music.

I'm very shy and socially awkward until I get to know people, so don't take it badly if I'm ever not very chatty. I'm pretty simple, it doesn't take much to entertain me or make me smile, and even though I'm shy when asked I'm very open about anything. I get paranoid far too easily but I'm working on that :)

Thats enough rambling for now :)
Comments
niterider666 06 Jul 2014 said...
Hey there x
Pi-n-kis 07 May 2013 said...
Enjoying warm days, went to drifting and car show, running topless around the garden and overall just being lazy :P
Pi-n-kis 30 Apr 2013 said...
Could be better but not complaining :D you mr ?
Pi-n-kis 28 Apr 2013 said...
hi:)
My Pics

My Stats
Age30
Status Single
Out Yes to everyone
Height 182cm / 6'
Weight 60Kg/9.5st/130lb
Hair Colour Blonde
Hair Style Medium
Eye Colour Other
Body Hair Some
Body Type Average
Orientation Gay
Role Versatile
Smoke Socially
Drugs No


^ Get Rid of these adverts Click here ^