You are not logged in, Click Here to Login or Click here to create a new account.
Ash1990s profile (id:Ash1990)

Location: Clapham Area of Southwest London,United Kingdom


^ Get Rid of these adverts Click here ^

Come say hi!

Sign in or Join up to chat to this guy.

About Ash1990
Heya I'm Ashley (various nicknames to my friends)
I'm a philosophy student currently living in Kensinnton, study at a strange and wonderful uni rife with nuns and loverly Jesuit people, Heythrop College look it up :P

I like to think I'm a deep thinker though the fact this is being written whilst I'm also writing an essay would seem to refute that =/

My uni room reflects my personality everything looks nice and orderly but behind the doors its all a bit of a mess, I'm ever so slightly nutty and things usually go wrong due to my clumsiness or bad organisation haha, fine line between genius and insanity or at least that's what I like to think

I'm a bit of an uber geek gaming and general being on my comp take up most of my day, as does creaming over Torchwood, Doctor Who, Being Human, Merlin (basically any camp british sci fi haha)

You'll usually find me out and about in Soho if I'm not in halls or back home in Brum Town. Popstarz and the Kus are my haunts G-A-Y is lame sorry but I'm not up for that level of pink power anytime of day or night

Muisc wise anything electro/alternative/ or that I really like in the charts, Muse are my religion so best like them people hehe

Wanna know more then let's chat and I'll get back to my essay :p
Comments
craigyboi 17 Aug 2011 said...
hey how u doinfg local?
SA-AK520 25 Jan 2010 said...
-raeps fozzy during the virginity stealing- Muahahah >:D
Fonky 24 Dec 2009 said...
I took your wall virginity bitch xD Wooooooo
My Pics

My Stats
Age27
Status Single
Out Yes to everyone
Height 170cm / 5'7"
Weight 60Kg/9.5st/130lb
Hair Colour Red
Hair Style Medium
Eye Colour Brown
Body Hair Some
Body Type Slim
Orientation Gay
Safe Sex Sometimes
Role Versatile
Drink Often
Smoke No
Drugs No


^ Get Rid of these adverts Click here ^